Liquideep – Angel (Dj Spen & Gary Hudge Remix Long Version)

Baby girl, you’re such a blessing

For this, there’s no question

There’s no doubt in my mind at all

Anything in this world couldn’t perfect

So much beauty lies in one person

You’ve got everyone around in awe

Your light shines bright like the morning

Everyone can see

This world is filled with gifts

But it’s heaven, you love me

Your eyes are constellations

Your voice my favorite song

What I feel is so strong, I wouldn’t change anything at all

Baby girl, you must have broken wings, as far as I can tell

Because with every waking day, I see, you’re an A N G E L

Baby girl, you must have broken wings, from heaven, you must have fell

Because with every waking day, I see, you’re an A N G E L

To love you is so easy

It’s from the way you sing

As your pillar, your strength, your king

You stole my heart single handed

You didn’t have to demand it

There’s no other place that I’ll rather be

Your light shines bright like the morning

Everyone can see lyrics from museke.com

This world is filled with gifts

But it’s heaven, you love me

Your eyes are constellations

Your voice my favorite song

What I feel is so strong, I wouldn’t change anything at all